Skip to main content
My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic (2019)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: My Little Pony: Friendship Is MagicPaused: My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic
Poster Image
Rated: 6.4 out of 10 with 87 votes.
"Get your muzzle out of those books and make some friends!" That's what Princess Celestia tells Twilight Sparkle. She may be the smartest unicorn in Equestria, but Twilight Sparkle gets an "incomplete" in friendship. There's more to life than learning magic, after all -- so she goes to Ponyville on a mission to make friends. There she meets five special ponies who take her on exciting adventures and teach her the most powerful magic of all ... the magic of friendship!
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 9Episodes: 221 6.4 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Pinkie Pie / Fluttershy (voice)
Rarity (singing)
Zecora (voice)
Mr. Cake (voice)
Rainbow Dash / Applejack (voice)
Spike / Mayor Mare (voice)
Silver Spoon (voice) / Pinkie Pie (singing)
Twilight Sparkle (voice)
Rarity / Princess Luna / Granny Smith / Mrs. Cake (voice)
Apple Bloom (voice)
Twilight Sparkle (singing)
Scootaloo (voice)
Diamond Tiara (voice)
Sweetie Belle (voice)
Big McIntosh (voice)
Princess Celestia / Cheerilee (voice)
TV Network:Hub Network, Discovery Family
Alternative Titles:My Little Pony - Freundschaf ist Magie, My Little Pony Freundschaf ist Magie, My Little Pony Ystävyyden taikaa, Én kicsi pónim: Varázslatos barátság, Micul meu Ponei (My Little Ponny), My Little Pony: FiM
Release Date:Dec 31, 1969
Last Air Date:Aug 17, 2019
Number of Seasons:9
Number of Episodes:221
Genres:Animation, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Family, Kids
My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
Season 8
Season 9